Leadership

Board of Trustees

A Board of Trustees governs St. Timothy’s School. The Board of Trustees delegates the management of the total school program to an appointed Head of School.

Head of School

Tim Tinnesz has served children and families as a volunteer, teacher, and school and community leader for two decades. Mr. Tinnesz joined St. Timothy’s School as the fourth headmaster in 2012. Read more…

Tim Tinnesz

Head of School

ttinnesz@sttimothys.org

919-787-3011 ext. 1001

Administration

Tim Coleman

Head of Middle School

tcoleman@sttimothys.org

919-787-3011 ext. 1002 

Lindsay Behrens

Head of Lower School

lbehrens@sttimothys.org

919-787-3011 ext. 1014

Rishard Wedderburn

Dean of Students

rwedderburn@sttimothys.org

919-787-3011

Brenda Beamon

Director of Finance

bbeamon@sttimothys.org     

919-782-9918  

Marian Godwin

Director of Individual Giving

mgodwin@sttimothys.org     

919-787-3011 ext. 1012  

Shayla Bradshaw

Director of Community Relations

sbradshaw@sttimothys.org

919-787-3011 ext. 1010

Arrin Dutton

Director of Admissions

adutton@sttimothys.org   

919-787-3011 ext. 1007